About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 40 years old


Room description

THE ROOM

The room has its own private balcony overlooking the street and has ocean views. The bedroom also has a window with an ocean view, and eastern morning sun. The room also has a ensuite with open shelve vanity unit and a large step up shower with a rain head shower fitting. A tall hanging cupboard is provided, 4 double power points in the room, and space for TV unit or room for extra clothes/dresser/shoes. There is a loft overhead should extra storage be required. Room is vacant and available now.

THE APARTMENT

Architect renovated apartment on the top floor of complex in Alex Heads, only 50m to the beach, shops, surf club and short walk to mooloolaba or maroochydore.

Apartment is newly fitted out with modern tiled floors, european kitchen appliances and open plan living.

A second balcony is off the main living area, the unit has a large screen TV. In the kitchen is a 90cm cooktop and european digital oven. A dishwasher is also installed as I'm not a huge fan of dishes either! Large Fridge and convection microwave also included for shared use, and apartment has laundry and dryer for you to use also.

The complex also has pool, and surfboard storage in Carpark, along with an external shower and car wash bay.

ABOUT ME

I am pretty cruisey, i work professional hours and rarely home except to shower and sleep, mainly out socialising or at business events/functions. I'm easy to get along with, I have a career as an architect/real estate so most of my time home is spent sleeping, eating, or watching DVD's.

I'm not untidy but not a neat freak. I'm low maintenance, hence why i have a dishwasher and bathrooms with no glass to clean!

Easygoing, very flexible with living arrangements and not really a rules person, just common sense and happy to make arrangements on request.

More than happy to provide more pictures on request.


Listing ID: H131010174036933

Posted on 30 January 2019