About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 8 January
  • TV

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, professionals


Room description

You're only to be living with me (1 other person) and two indoor housecats that are friendly, clean and keep to themselves.

- This home consists of 2 generous sized bedrooms + separate study

- High ceilings, ornate cornicing, beautiful polished floor boards and casement windows throughout

- Large eat in kitchen with loads of storage space

- Seperate dining/entry

- Good sized lounge area with cable

- Nbn installed and ready

- 2x Great sized air-conditioners in living area and bedroom

- Internal laundry with separate toilets

- Secure single car garage with separate carport

- Fully fenced, lots of garden beds and a potential vege patch

--Built in wardrobes and shelving in both main bedrooms

- Centrally located, close to public transport, local schools, parks and walkways

- 24 minute express train service to Brisbane CBD

It would probably be considered an adorable "Queenslander cottage".

There's already a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Clothesline, lounge, dining table and chairs, built in wardrobes.

Surrounded by quality homes, renovations and new builds whilst being in a fantastic and safe neighbourhood. Super close to Chermside Westfield, Toombul Shopping Centre, Nundah shops/cafes, and a cafe/coffee just up on the same rd as house.

In the room - Polished floorboards, built in wardrobe with heaps of storage, two secure windows with blinds and a view, large room can easily fit double or queens, can fit king bed too. Ceiling Fan. Room is situated towards the back of the house, much more secluded and quiet.


Listing ID: H19080918813880

Posted on 9 August 2019