About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

I have recently signed a lease on a sunny three bed room fully furnished unit in Mowbray.

That house will be fully furnished, including your room.

That house is open plan living/dining/ kitchen with stone bench tops and quality stainless steel appliances, mordern bathroom with bath and shower, low maintainance landscaped garden.

It is just a two min walk from the uni and close to shops, cafes and public transport.

The rent will be 150$ a week which does not include bills.

Internet will be 20$ a month, and power and water bills will be shared. There will be four weeks bond which needs to be paid as security.

Ideally I’d prefer someone who can share the house with us.

The room is available from 3/01/2019

You would be living with me and another girl (student, works part time). I work full time strange and long hours. I am obsessively clean person, but in a good way.

On my days off you can find me in watching movies or hanging out with my friends sharing a few drinks and laughs. My friends are all very welcome of new blood and love meeting new people. I also love exploring this great and beautiful state.

I am very easy to get along with, and honest. I like a housemate that is honest with me, too and can tell me if I’m annoying them!

I love housemates with great sense of humour, that are easy going, and are respectful of shared places in the house.

A benefit of living with me would be that u have all of the necessary furniture and you’d have to BYO heating cooling devices and a table with chair. I’m also an exceptionally good tour guide and knew some of the tassie hot spots.


Listing ID: H1901236414937

Posted on 23 February 2019