About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 18 to 41 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

1 x medium size room available in large family house. Fully furnished with single bed, desk built in wardrobe and linen if needed.

We are a small family and we rent out out spare room for short medium or long term stays. We’ve had guests from all over austalia and the world stay with us from 2weeks to 8mths. If you are interested, please respond. I will only message through this website due to the number of fraudsters on this site.

Room 1: will be available 10/12

I have a 2nd room as well if needed. Please enquire if you are a family or friends looking for 2 rooms.

House: large brick house with,

3 bathrooms and showers, 2 living areas and a nice outdoor BBQ area. Renovated modern kitchen with views over national park. Ducted a/c and heating. A 2nd fridge is available for guest use. Washing machine, utensils, linen available to use if needed. A shelf in the pantry is also available.

Beautiful location with lots of wild birds and animals. Smoking outside only.

Strictly no inside smoking. No drugs or parties.

Prefer a female and someone kid friendly, happy, employed or a student.

We are 5 mins walk to the train station and it takes 43 mins on the train to central.

Plenty of on street parking available.

Beautiful quiet area with lots of hiking trails nearby as we are in the National Park.

Foxtel is connected and wifi is $10 per week extra if needed.

Electricity and water is included.

We have a beautiful outdoor kelpie who is everyone’s best mate.


Listing ID: H170627114127629

Posted on 5 March 2019