About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished

Who lives there

1 male, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 55 years old


Room description

I am looking for an employed people to rent one bedroom, share separate toilet & bathroom, with one other(I have my own bathroom / office & lounge area). Bedrooms are 3m x 3m with built ins'. Room are furnished one room has a double bed and the other a queen bed. Shared kitchen, BBQ, deck, laundry, gardens etc, pool & spa. plus elect. Solar hot water, & Tank water. WIFI NBN 2000G included.

My place is in Yandina Creek. House is on a large rural block, large deck, ocean views pool, and spa. Wireless internet, digital TV. You will need your own transport. The house has plenty of space. The house is quiet, private and comfortable and set in a very attractive and relaxing environment. There is a modern kitchen with handy appliances perfect for preparing delicious meals. The lounge and dining areas are spacious, comfortable and airy, and merge seamlessly with the huge outdoor deck area. Has a private area by the pool & heated spa that has views to Coolum. I am looking for a person to enjoy the laid back atmosphere & to help out with the garden and house hold cleaning.

The deck itself is a great place to enjoy the morning sunshine or to cook up a delicious bbq, it is a fantastic place to relax and it over looks Coolum or just relax by the private pool area. I am a social drinker.I like to eat healthy, I have a small herb / vegi garden. I like to keep fit by swimming, surfing, gym, gardening. References from existing and previous tenants are available.. Rent in advance at $150 / week and 2 weeks bond. must be employed!

Cheers Bruce


Listing ID: H1011161874843

Posted on 26 June 2019