About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 22 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 22 to 41 years old


Room description

Furnished Bedroom for rent in friendly clean and tidy home. I currently have both bed rooms available.

The place is set up as a home not just a place to stay. Employed, Students, or working holiday people welcome. Its safe secure home, where you can feel safe. a place to relax after a night out, hard day at work or study at home after a day of school. Its not the place to bring the party home too.

Situated very close to Westfiled southland Which has supermarkets, cafes, cinemas, gym etc. We are also near moorabbin air port & DFO, holmesglen TAFE. Train & Bus stations just 600m walk from the house.

About Us: You would live with an Australian female the home owner, young 40yrs. Self employed as a graphic designer. Social people friendly, but quiet at home.

Very active & healthy lifestyle, Gym & play sports daily, But also like time to myself and watch TV, relax quietly etc.

There is a Puppy 5months old called loki a cat snappy and a turtle! one happy trained family!

I'm looking for:

-Someone to join the home, as an extended family member! up for chat here and there.

-Who is clean & tidy and will do their share

-Has their own life, friends & social etc.

-Who is active, not just a home body! or sleeps all day.

We are NOT looking to share with the following.

NO couples, NO room sharing, NO children, smokers or unemployed.

Rent paid monthly in advance $840 it includes a furnished room, bills (water power gas internet) house hold cleaning products etc (toilet paper, dish liquid, washing powder etc). Use of a shared bathroom, laundry, kitchen.

Please CALL or SMS my mobile with your enquiry!

If I’m unavailable please send an sms and leave a voicemail, please supply a description about your self, name, age, other important info etc and your contact number!!

I like to chat to people first on the phone before I offer an interview/inspection .

I look forward to your call or SMS via the mobile number attached to this advert.

Regards Simone


Listing ID: H090119195743729

Posted on 11 February 2019