About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 40 years old


Room description

One large bedroom is available to rent in June in the city south. Very quite neighborhood, secure apartment with dedicated secure car parking facility available if required. Fantastic location, close to the central market and the Victoria square. About 100m to the city south tram stop and the bus stops on Halifax St. Easy access to the central market and city south park.

I'm an educational professional, work full-time and study part time. I'm looking for a quite, neat, tidy and friendly housemate. A non smoking preferred, though you can smoke outside. Prefer a full time uni student or a working individual.

I can reduce the utility cost if you don't waste utility and not needing to use the car park. Rent plus utility and the facilities are $190, fixed weekly pay. If you need a secure car park and additional utilities you can have it for extra $10 per week.

House rules are to keep the place neat, tidy and safe. Clean up after yourself. I’m gay so you must not be homophobic. It is really important that you keep the place quite in the evenings and during the week.

Utility includes:

Gas hot water

Electricity

Water usage

Unlimited 50mbps nbn plan

NetFlix

Facilities:

32 in LCD flatscreen TV in your bedroom + Apple TV.

Large queen size bed, spacious room.

Cupboard and wardrobe, can organise a study desk.

Facilities,

Split system aircon/heater.

Washing machine/dryer and outdoor cloth line.

Large TV in the living room with Apple TV/ Chrome cast

Secure carpark

Fully furnished, all mandatory kitchen appliances and utensils.

Your own large 1.6m tall fridge.

A coffee machine is available. You have to buy your coffee pods 😉.

Unfortunately smoking inside and pets are not allowed. Can't gave couples either. Sorry.

Text me if you need more information. I won't answer phone calls most of the time because I'm quite busy. I'll ring you back.


Listing ID: H18042581010539

Posted on 17 June 2019