About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 45 years old, professionals


Room description

Upstairs are 2 bedrooms, my bedroom and a spare. Downstairs, the other huge bedroom which is now available. The main bathroom and toilet are upstairs and so is the kitchen, lounge and dining room. There is a remote garage that at this stage only holds one car but I'm open to rotate cars etc. Upstairs is Fully air-conditioned but not downstairs. But if the door is open it gets down there. There's a nice back yard for entertaining, a pit fire, bbq and an undercover outdoor area. As well as a nice front deck area to chill. It's a quiet Cul de sac and we have lovely neighbours. Smokers are welcome but strictly no smoking in the house. The house comes fully furnished except for the room that is for let. (downstairs room), which does have a built in wardrobe. The upstairs is available too, however it's much smaller. There is one main bathroom to share, however I am extremely clean. I'm happy to throw in Netflix and Stan and I am also happy to do the yard work. The internet is fast and unlimited and I also have a booster for the back yard and undercover area at the rear of the house. The gas, elect.,water and internet bills will be halved. Chat soon!


Listing ID: H21060933331785

Posted on 9 June 2021