About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 11 July
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

The unit is 5-7 minute walk from the station and bus stops. The unit is also close to Macquarie University, Eastwood, and Chatswood. Room is furnished with a bed, desk, chair, side table (including a lamp) and 2 closets. There is a private bathroom just down the hallway.

There will be a cupboard available in the kitchen to put personal kitchen utensils and dry food. Kitchen utensils, such as kettle, microwave and toaster, are available to use.

Internet, water and electricity bills are included in the rent. No smoking and there are plenty of street parking outside the building.

Female is preferred and someone who is quiet, very neat, but also willing to have a chat! University student or working professional is also preferred. Rent will be $260/week, there will be 2 weeks bond and rent will be paid fortnightly ($520/fortnight).

I'll be on my annual leave between June 22 - July 10th. I’ll be happy to show you around the unit before my holidays and if you like the unit, you'll be able move in on July 11th (Thursday)(preferred) or starting from June 13th (Thursday). Minimum stay is 6 months.

Please feel free to message me anytime.


Listing ID: H190609124428226

Posted on 9 June 2019