About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

9 mixed gender, from 18 to 35 years old, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

students


Room description

Perfect location for students or holiday workers.

If you're willing to share a room with others we have the right location and price, with a 4 bed share room for guys or a 4 bed share room with ensuite bathroom attached for girls.

$140 per week or $540 if you pay for 4 weeks which is $135 per week. Fast unlimited wireless internet included and all bills included.

The home is fully furnished with 3 showers and 3 toilets. Rooms come with beds, sheets, pillow, quilt and wardrobes. The lounge is large with study desks also. You only need to bring your bags and meet your new instant friends from around the world!

Location is superb with Melbourne University at one end of the street and Queen Victoria Market at the other end. Walk to City Centre, RMIT, Hospitals and Lygon St. Forget paying for trains and trams in the suburbs, we are one block from the free tram zone! Walking distance to everything Melbourne city has to offer.

Would suit international students or workers wishing to live inner city and meet like minded people in a friendly and homely atmosphere. We already have some great international housemates, (including the coolest cat).

I am Aussie and tour guide so sometimes I organise weekends away camping in my Four Wheel Drive, like Great Ocean Road, Grampians, even Uluru and Fraser Island!

Although social and friendly, it is also quiet during the week and NOT a party house.

Alcoholics stay away hehe.

Any nationality welcome, a perfect place to study and practice your English. Make the most of your stay in Melbourne and be part of this awesome share house!

The street is Leicester st, Carlton, look on google maps.

For quick reply phone or text my mobile with a basic introduction, are you male or female? Student or WHV? How long would you need a bed for? Where abouts are you from?


Listing ID: H14112505742714

Posted on 3 December 2019