About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 36 years old, professionals


Room description

3 bedrooms (2 rooms to choose from), 2 bathrooms, open plan living, kitchen, dining.

House fully furnished except for the vacant room, built in wardrobes in both rooms.

Ducted airconditioning/heating throughout. Gas water and stove/oven. Good sized backyard.

Really good location, Right next to Marion shops, short drive from Brighton beach and a 5 min walk away from the Seaford/city line train station.

Am on a lease agreement with an agency, rent is paid upfront fortnightly with a bond needed. Water, Gas, Electricity all separate bills that are paid half each (Always really low). Currently have unlimited NBN at property, $30 each per month.

I'm 31 year old, fulltime worker, I am vegetarian, honest, open minded, very clean and tidy, very environmentally conscious, open for chats and hang time, but also keen to have my own down time binging on a show. A housemate of similar values would be great! :)

I love the outdoors, camping, music-jjj, puzzles, thriller movies/tv shows, wine, cooking up a storm, adore animals, spend weekends volunteering at a wildlife park. Love to camp and go on road trips, be out in nature...but also like chill time inside Netflix binging.

Im up early for work most weeks, mon-fri. Have a beautiful indoors cat with me, be great to have someone that loves cats and would be happy to get lap naps from her. Unfortunately she's a bit too much of a scardy cat to be around dogs.

Looking for someone mature and responsible with independence. Buy own food, shared responsibility in house cleaning, the usuals when sharing with others. I'm very respectful of other people's space and property, hope for the same back from someone :)


Listing ID: H19071123915669

Posted on 11 July 2019