About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 5 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 18 to 35 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

male


Room description

In between Botanical gardens and Fawkner Park (good location for those who like a bit of quiet). 58 tram stop is a 1 minute walk and takes roughly 15 mins to get to the CBD by tram.

Am currently on lease with my current flatmate. After 2.5 years of living here, I will be moving out to live with my girlfriend!

1 secured car spot in a locked garage (which is not in use at the moment) and 1 on-street permit parking available with the flat (for a mate or partner to use) at no extra cost. Garage has plenty of space so can be used to store stuff as well park your car (if you have one). Rent is split evenly.

The room up for rent is a large room (larger than the other room) and comes furnished with free bedframe (queen) and queen mattress w/ clean sheets, blanket, pillows and covers.

There is also a bedside table, lamp, laundry basket, shelf, large desk (can fit 2 people easily), office chair, shoe racks, clothing racks, wardrobe mirrors.

The room is set up for you to move in without you needing to have much of your own.

Have NBN 50 with good stable internet connection for those who are working from home at the moment.

The place is probably more suited for males but not essential (Couples need not apply).

Just drop me a message if you're keen!


Listing ID: H21040751257141

Posted on 7 April 2021