About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available 31 March
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Wifi

Who lives there

5 mixed gender, from 20 to 30 years old, student, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 20 to 30 years old


Room description

Hi

We have two beds available.

We have a large apartment with three bedrooms with one set of bunks (which can be separated if required) in each room. The bedroom are a good size so there is plenty of room.

Great location, beds, bedding, rooms have robes, fully equipped kitchen and laundry (washing machine and dryer), bills and WIFI included. In the building there is a good sized gym, lap pool and spa.

Two weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance (but it doesn't all have to be paid on the first day). Honesty and trust are my drivers.

I am happy to show you around. There are a great bunch of people in the apartment and everybody is really friendly.

Everybody contributes $5 and we have a cleaner go through once a week. The apartment is clean and nobody sleeps in a lounge. The kitchen is a good size and has two fridges in it. Bed linen, bills & Wifi are included in the cost.

The apartment block has a gym, pool and spa. It is a great location and close to everything in the CBD.

I am an active landlord and ensure everything is working and kept to a good standard. I visit regularly (and in fact generally do the weekly clean). I am very friendly and happy to chat and give advice when requested too.

Look forward to hearing from you.


Listing ID: H17052324823592

Posted on 23 May 2017