About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 28 to 35 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 40 years old


Room description

• Private room

• $165 weekly rent (bills included in rent)

• $500 bond

• Shared bathroom (with 1 other person)

• Room can be furnished or unfurnished

• Off-street parking

Hi, are you interested in living in a stable, relaxed and hassle-free household?

We are hoping to find someone who feels at home and wants to stay long term. A tenant is moving out to live with his new girlfriend, and the room will be available from 26/10/20.

The room has a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. It can be furnished or unfurnished.

The bathroom will be shared with just one other housemate; I use an en-suite.

We are looking for someone between the age of 25-40. The new tenant will be sharing the house with Chris and myself. Chris is 28, male, Digital Marketer. I am a full time Telecommunications Technician. We are both easy going and get on with all types of people, whether they are sociable or quiet. The house is organised and tidy (but we’re not clean freaks).

There’s one spare parking space on the driveway and there's always more than enough street parking space.

The house has plenty of space for different activities. It has a front yard, backyard and patio. It is located on a quiet street with friendly neighbours. To get to Surfers Paradise, takes 5-minutes by car or a 25-minute walk.

The house can be viewed any day of the week :)


Listing ID: H110804215711138

Posted on 21 November 2020