About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 60 years old, professionals

Room description

Are you looking for quality houseshare but don't want all the drama and noise of living with multiple people? Me too! I am a single, 40ish employed female with sober, clean and tidy habits looking for a considerate, employed housemate that enjoys a peaceful, relaxed home. The house is a modern, fully a/c 4 bed, 2 bath in a quiet close in upper Brinsmead. You will have 2 side by side airy and light bedrooms with builtins to yourself and the main bathroom along with your own bar fridge. You'll be sharing the rest of the house with just myself and a fluffy cat that keeps to herself.

I like to keep home quiet so not suited to partiers or those wishing to invite people around a lot. Im an early to bed, early to rise kind of person so keeping noise to a minimum at night is a must.

I can supply a double bed and basic bedroom furniture if you need or rooms can be kept empty for your own furniture if you prefer.

Rent is $200 p/w paid 2 weeks in advance & includes internet and Netflix .Electricity is 50/50 shared - house has solar so this keep the energy bills right down. Bond is $200. Available 10th November. Call me to arrange a time to meet and chat 😊

Listing ID: H1808199495779

Posted on 25 October 2019