About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 12 December
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 25 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 30 years old, professionals


Room description

Hello!

We’re currently looking for 2 lovely people to come join our beautiful home in Woollahra 🌻

A bit about us:

Mickey:

25, a full time primary school teacher, aspiring guitarist, bubbly and energetic, but can also be an introvert ✌️enjoys having someone to watch the bachelor with, despises alcohol but loves choccie milk

Rach:

28, a blonde babe from palm beach, full time nurse, enjoys peace and quiet, loves a good wine here and there, and also Netflix and Uber eats 🥡

We’re not a party house, but we love a good have a few friends over for drinks and dinner for special occasions! 🥂

Details of the house:

4 bedrooms, 2 storeys, 2 bathrooms, washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, no garage but parking available on the street and never been an issue.

Bedrooms:

2 private rooms up for grabs! Generous space! (~3m x 4m)

Location:

A quiet street in Woollahra/Bondi Junction area - 8 minute walk to Bondi Junction train station, 10-15 minute walk to Bondi Junction Westfield, 10 minute walk to Centennial Park.

Close to everything you need! Shops, Coles and Woolies, a petrol station, cafes, restaurants, bars/pubs, gyms, loads of public transport, parks, office works and heaps more!

Rent:

$350 p/w excluding bills

Looking for:

A full time professional, clean, enjoys quiet nights after work but will happily have a lil sit and chat ❤️

Move in:

The weekend of the 12th/13th December. Happy to be flexible. Latest the 16th of December.

Send me a message if you’re interested! Happy to answer any questions and let you come see the place! :)


Listing ID: H201119102750968

Posted on 19 November 2020