About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 18 to 37 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hey there!

We're an easy going, laid back, married couple, 34 and 37 who are both working fulltime.

Our house is fully furnished and would be suitable for either a student or someone working fulltime who is looking for a quiet and relaxing place to call home.

The room is also fully furnished with a single Ikea bed, Ikea wardrobe, wall mounted television and desk.

Bills as well as wireless ADSL 2 are included in the rent.

We have three cats and two puppies who are all well behaved and house trained so someone who likes animals is a must.

Our house is a five minute walk to woolworths, a 24 hour gym and chemist, as well as a cafe, bulk billing medical clinic and dental clinic.

Public transport to Highpoint Shopping is a two minute walk away via the 402 bus to Highpoint, 410 bus to Footscray Station as well as the 220 bus which goes to Footscray as well as the CBD.

Rent is $750 per month and includes all bills, bond is $750 and fully refundable with one months’ notice prior to leaving.

If you have any queries or would like to arrange an inspection please don't hesitate to contact us.


Listing ID: H190210105939383

Posted on 10 February 2019