About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, student, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, students


Room description

prefer!!!!!! .females/..., ,5 min walk to shops and public transport bus to city every 30 mins, a nice clean person/s, respectful of our belongings, very quality furnished home. sorry, NO PETS, our house is very clean and 2 double size bedrooms are fully furnished with double bed both have built-ins, overlooking the gardens there is off-street parking available. you will be able to use all our appliances etc, your own 370 LITRE fridge, a tv internet available we are a quiet couple and my wife is very quiet but both of us are happy and fun loving too. as I say above, we are looking for a clean person/s. length of stay is a minimum of 4 weeks, notice to leave is 2 weeks in advance. rent $440 per f/n in advance no bond required!!!! Free WIFI, own share bathroom if both rooms booked, free use of washing machine, "NO FOOD IN YOUR BEDROOM, must keep the room clean, Make your bed daily, the floor is for walking on, no clothes or rubbish on the floor, Free off-street security parking, when warm weather free to use the complex pool kindly observe pool rules. Once check-in, I will give you a remote for the gate/house. Other rules maybe put in force!!


Listing ID: H070629193433698

Posted on 4 June 2021