About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 38 years old


Room description

AVAILABLE FOR MINIMUM 5 MONTH STAY

Furnished room available in light and breezy unit in Alexandra Headland. Price includes Wifi, electricity, water and fortnightly cleaning. Share with one teacher and a friendly 'inside' cat. The beach is at the end of the street and the lifestyle is fantastic. It would be a great fit for someone who loves to get outdoors!

There is a benchtop dishwasher, air-conditioning and a shared bathroom. There is also a shared patch of grass outside the apartment where you can pull up a deck chair and catch some rays.

The room I am renting is a smaller back room, with a single bed, desk and book case (You are welcome to bring your own bed if staying long term though). There is a large window, built in double wardrobe and a shared bathroom. There is no ceiling fan in the room, but there is a power point with a Pedestal Fan and Lamp.

I run a tutoring business 1-2 afternoons a week. The children come to study 1-to-1 with myself in the front room. However you are more than welcome to use the other rooms as usual. There is a shared coin laundry for the apartment complex, however there is not a washing machine in the apartment. The cat's litter box is also inside the apartment - however, as per the picture, it is fully enclosed and does not smell :)

No time wasters please, must be able to pay bond ($360) and 2 weeks rent upfront before moving in. Please get in contact if you feel you might be a good fit.


Listing ID: H16040875214881

Posted on 21 July 2019