About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 30 December
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 35 years old


Room description

About you: You are ideally a respectful and tidy housemate that loves living on the coast as much as I do. You are not allergic to cats so that you can be friends with the most affectionate cat who also calls this apartment home. You don't mind interacting and having a few housemate dinners but like your own space too.

About me: I'm a professional that moved to the coast to enjoy the beach and the more relaxed way of life. I try to keep as healthy as possible though don't mind the occasional movie night with all of the snacks! I'm clean and tidy and am happy to socialise after work though sometimes I need my space and will keep to my room and watch trashy shows. I have a couple of paddle boards and would love for you to join me whenever you want, we just throw them in across the road in the canal.

About the house: The apartment is a light and airy 2 bedroom unit on the second floor. We get a great breeze up here off of the ocean which comes straight into the bedrooms in the evenings. The living room is air-conditioned so we can keep cool when summer really arrives next month! I currently have the home fully furnished and your bedroom has the option of being furnished or unfurnished depending on your preference.

I'm looking forward to meeting with you and you are more than welcome to come and view the home and get to know me before deciding whether this suits you. Hopefully speak to you soon!


Listing ID: H19112693655827

Posted on 26 November 2019