About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 flatmates, professional


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 55 years old


Room description

Room for rent in a 5 year old house in Nollamara. House is 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, double garage and one room is already occupied with a 34 year old female. The room for rent is furnished with a double bed, a build in wardrobe, night stand and chest of drawers. Next to the room is your own personal bathroom with toilet & shower. You will also have 1 garage spot in the carport included. There is also an entertainment outside area and some storage space if needed.

The house is fully furnished, air-conditioned in the living room living area with TV and unlimited Wifi. It has a fully equipped kitchen with fridge, crockery, utensils, gas cook top, oven, microwave, kettle and toaster. There is also a washing machine and dryer in the laundry.

The house is in a quiet and secure area. It has a primary school nearly by (Westmister primary school), a lovely large park (Des penman memorial reserve) just down the road and it is a 2 min drive to the shops (IGA, pharmacy, alcohol, cafes. Etc.)

The rent is $170 per week which includes :

Unlimited internet, electricity, gas, water & parking.

Prefer females thanks


Listing ID: H21022052553300

Posted on 20 February 2021