About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym

Who lives there

2 male, from 33 to 58 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 22 to 60 years old


Room description

We are a broad minded and subdued gay place, and Asian/Euro friendly Townhouse in Rivervale adjoining Burswood, that you may consider. It has easy access to the Airport on Bus Route 935 every 10 minutes to/from Perth taking 6 minutes to St. George's Terrace then onto West Perth OR connect at Burswood Train Station [3 minutes], then onto the Northern Suburbs, City & Colleges. Also, BUS 998 goes directly to Curtin and Murdoch Universities.

The Double room is upstairs with a Queen size bed for two male persons, preferably open minded because they need to have no problem with nudity, as the persons you share with are Gay

Conseqently, IT IS NOT an advert for a sex partner.

The room has a WIRobe and study desk for you plus bathroom and separate toilet with an Asian cleaning hose.

Your cost of the room is $200 per week paid weekly, = [3 week notice period legally required], by paying $600 in advance plus $50 deposit for utilities to move in.

You can buy and cook your own food OR share the cost of food. You also pay a third of the gas, electrical and water bills.

You can use the very good Washing Machine [front loader].

I do not charge a bond, therefore Bond = $0 nil.


Listing ID: H110206105036553

Posted on 10 May 2019