About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 35 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35 years old


Room description

Lookong for 1-2 new house mates to move in within the next month as previous house mates are moving on.

Myself 30 year old work full time in the hydraulics industry when not working I'm usually working on my car, out 4wding, camping ,relaxing , or trying to get out of Sydney as much as I can

Household is an easy going every one is equal main thing is consideration

A bit about the house

- Spacious 4 bedroom brick house located in the heart of botany

- 5 minutes to the beaches and 15 minutes to the city

- Many cafes and pubs located in the area.

- 2 minute walk to the bus stops and shops.

- House consists or 4 queen bedrooms,

open planned living/ dining, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen and Built in bar.

- Large 2.5 garage out the back with built in BBQ House.

- Nice large sofa, 55inch curved platsceen TV including foxtel with all the channels play station and Xbox one

- Unlimited internet

- On and Off street parking

- Currently in the process of making the place more comfortable and homely

- All bills included in rent

- 1 month bond

Any question feel free to call or message

Jim


Listing ID: H19061164247852

Posted on 11 June 2019