About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 33 to 40 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hi, my name is Moy.

I’m a friendly & outgoing 33yr old male who works full time. I enjoy hanging out with my friends/roommate but also like my own downtime too. I enjoy going to the gym, doing any outdoor activity including dancing, running, and nature walks.

I currently rent a 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1 living room house in Coburg, Victoria, and would like one roommate to share this with. The house has parking and street parking, a large area in the backyard, a small back shed. The house is furnished. The room for rent can be mostly furnished, or I can take that furniture out.

The house is in a great location which is approximately 300m from the popular Sydney Road which has plenty options for supermarkets, cafes & restaurants, bars, gyms, Medical centres, pharmacies & tram lines.

The local train station is approximately 450m from the house. Coburg is also surrounded by beautiful parks, lakes & a leisure centre close by.

The airport is about 15mins drive from the house as well as the fabulous DFO shopping centre is a 10min drive.

Rent is $210 per week.

Happy to discuss an option for a couple.

Utility bills and internet are included in the rental price.

Please feel free to message me regarding any information and photos.


Listing ID: H210722123654800

Posted on 22 July 2021