About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 18 to 30 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

walkable distance to Train/ Bus station and shops Queen size bed, side table and closet Unlimited Wifi internet very safe area, we are looking for friendly dog lovers, available now, no bond, you just give a week departure notice when you want to leave, pay first ( $250 per week with bills incl) and last week ($250) upfront on moving day.

I am looking for a one or two people that have knowledge of how to decontaminate themselves and their items before each house entry to prevent SARS-CoV-2 from entering our home. It take only a few minutes but keeps us safe.

There is no showing of the house as SARS-CoV-2 stays in the air for 3 hours and contagious people can be without symptoms during the incubation phase furthermore it is extremely contagious via contact and we don’t want to turn our home into a mall for the house viewers as we value our health.

If you want to reserve a room or ask me questions please call or leave a message.

This home is very peaceful and it is a very loving and positive environment but requires a few minutes of effort before every entry in order to keep it protected.

We are ideally looking for low risks individuals who are socially distancing or/and self isolating.


Listing ID: H121017128605

Posted on 26 March 2020