About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 21 to 55 years old


Room description

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 2 Lounge, 3 Toilets

You will have your own lounge area.

We will share the kitchen and the laundry.

You will have your own bathroom and toilet.

Your large bedroom has space for a desk and bed etc with room left over for dancing or whatever you like to do...The house also features two living areas so have the primary one all to yourself.

You will be living with myself, I have the master bedroom with my own bathroom.

No Children

No Full-Time Couples ( a few nights a week is ok )

Applicants should be working individuals.

Bond is 3 weeks upfront. Room is ready for inspection now ******** 162 + click to reveal first to look will wish to stay! Please bring a small deposit to the inspection should you wish me to hold it.

- Fully furnished

- Fantastic view of the city.

- Train and bus to the city or out to Midland at your doorstep.

- Parking

- 2 large lounge areas

- Modern kitchen

- Dryer and washing machine

- Outdoor entertaining areas out back with seating for plenty

- Outdoor large balcony with amazing views of the city

- The house has two lounge rooms so you'll have one to yourself

Space in the driveway for one car with more parking on the street. There is a garage to if you want to squeeze in a bike or sporting gear.


Listing ID: H190723105514458

Posted on 23 July 2019