About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35 years old, professionals

Room description

Hey everyone!

I have a spacious double room available from mid-December at $205/week. The room is unfurnished and has ample storage space with fitted cupboards. You will also have your own bathroom.

The apartment is fully furnished. The large balcony overlooks the gibbon’s cage at the zoo, it’s great to sit and watch them swinging around. The secure apartment block also has a pool. The location is great, it’s a 10min bus ride into the city or a 10min walk down to the ferry. The foreshore is a 5min walk away. Coles is just down the road and also shops and cafes on Angelo Street.

A little bit about me… I’m 32 and I work in the mining industry. I am down to earth and really easy going. I am not a party animal, however I do enjoy going out for a few drinks now and then at the weekend. I like to exercise a few times in the week and really enjoying hiking/camping. I also love travelling.

I am looking for someone in a professional job, preferably around my age, someone respectful, clean and tidy.

Internet is $30 a month each and gas/electric works out at approximately $60/70 per month

If you’re interested in seeing the room/place then send me a message and let me know a little bit about you.

No couples/students.

Thanks :)

P.S More photos of the apartment to follow

Listing ID: H18112745529748

Posted on 27 November 2018