About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

6 mixed gender, from 18 to 40 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hi, we are looking for share mate.

For student, hard worker, backpacker, traveler :

Nice location easy way to Perth City in few mins

Train connect direct to *Perth city *Midland * Fremantle *Mandurah *Everywhere

House in front of Mt. Lawley (Train station)

Short walk to train. only 3 minutes (more time for your sleep)

Very convenient for job or school by train.

Student, backpacker or a hard worker, all welcome.

*Car parking available

multicultural housemates from the world.

4 People room 100/Weekly/Each Boys ( only 2 beds available )

3 people room 110,Weekly/Each (Girls only)

Bond : 2 Weeks 20 ( a key )

Advise two weeks before leaving

Including all bills/WIFI (no extra fee)

Free for car parking

If you are interested in the room

Please text me with yourself introduce or with these questions answered

Because you might be our housemate, so I would like to know more about you

*Are you a tidy person generally?

*Do you wash dishes right after meal?

*Do you help cleaning for your own home automatically?

*Do you think eating someone’s food without telling is fine?

*What’s your gender?*


Listing ID: H18120212719390

Posted on 2 December 2018