About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

I am looking at moving in with my boyfriend and after someone to take over my room and name of the lease (owner approval required).

It’s a large unfurnished room with double glazed windows and a built in robe in a 2 bedroom apartment on the Maylands/Mount Lawley border.

It’s a great location – super central and close to the city. Right near Mount Lawley and Maylands strip – with plenty of restaurants, cafes, pubs and bars. Bus station right out the front with 41, 42, 48, and 55 all taking you into the city in about 10 mins. Mount Lawley train station short walking distance – Midland line, which turns into Freo line in the city. Airport is just a 10-15min drive away, so would suit FIFO worker as well.

Right near the River, with lovely parks and walking tracks. Coles, IGA, bottleshops and fast food restaurants all just a 5 min drive up the road and has a killer list on Uber Eats!

Complex is fully secured, has a swimming pool and one secure car bay is available for new person moving in.

You will be sharing with a 35 year old female, who works fulltime Mon-Fri. Household is usually pretty chilled during the week, but we do enjoy having a few drinks on the weekend. Looking for someone who is clean, easy going and like-minded.

Rent - $155.00/week

Bond - $620.00

Bills – Synergy and unlimited wifi which is split evenly.

Current lease expires 18th April, but option to extend has been given.

Sorry no pets or couples.

If you’re interested in setting up a viewing or have any questions please feel free to shoot me through a message/email telling me a little about yourself.

Cheers, Jordan


Listing ID: H18100341213329

Posted on 30 January 2019