About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 25 to 35 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35 years old


Room description

********Save rent money while you’re working/Studying*****ROOM AVAILABLE NOW

Minimum stay: 6 months

Rent: $480 per month and 1full- day per week assisting me with writing/journalism content for a corporate business (reference letter will be provided to you at the end of your stay).

Looking for someone with excellent writing skills. Native English speaker.

If you are looking for a little bit of peace and quite close to the CBD surrounded by parks then look no further, you have found it😊

Your room has - - no window- - but it is clean, has a double bed and is fully furnished.

The flat is modern and has 3 beds and 2 bathrooms. You will be sharing the bathroom with Paul, a hard working engineer. Me and my partner have a tiny little wash room with our bedroom.

The flat is big enough for all of us😊

About you: we are looking for someone easy going, clean, considerate, someone who is independent, knows to clean up after themselves, is kind and respectful to others. Tell us a bit about yourself when you apply so we can get to know you😊 Also, please tell us how long you are planning to stay in Melbourne.

We are quiet and hard working professionals. This is not a party house.

Full and free access to gym and pool

Only 10-15 min walk to the tram and train.

No parking

If this sounds like you and you want to grab this opportunity, message me.

Bond: $300

Bills to share ($50ish per month)

Unlimited internet included in rent

Looking forward to hearing from you😊


Listing ID: H1807066425647

Posted on 15 May 2019