About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden

Who lives there

1 flatmates, others

Ideal flatmates

from 21 to 65 years old

Room description

Hi...lovely 2 bedroom very large villa to share with myself and 2 Burmese cats who are of no bother and extremely friendly....like me

I'm in my 50's but have a very young outlook with wicked SOH and extremely easy going. LGBT friendly. I've got a very eclectic taste in furniture as you can see from the lounge photo and my art deco lounge suite.

Location is brilliant, right behind Target shopping centre with many shops including OTR open 24/7 only a couple of minutes away.

Off street parking

Love living here as it's a very quiet street and area. House is very secure with roller shutters etc

Large lounge with all you would need including big screen TV, blue ray, surround sound system. Extensive movie and music collection.

Split system air con and very large gas heater. Kitchen/dining are is huge with plenty of cupboards for storage. Again I've got everything for the kitchen. The house is fully furnished including the spare double room but if you have your own bedroom furniture I can store what's in there......Skylights in the kitchen and in the beautiful large modern bathroom.

Bathroom has very big shower alcove with bath and heating for winter. Seperate toilet and large laundry area with more cupboard space. Laundry leads into a large sunroom that hardly gets used

Computer available if needed with unlimited ADSL2 WIFI including home line with unlimited calls to local, national, all mobiles and overseas.....all in an Optus bundle, very cheap

Large double storage shed out the back and courtyard.

Bedroom that is vacant will fit a double bed. side tables, chest of drawers and wardrobe. If you haven't got bedroom furniture that can be arranged by me

I keep to myself a fair bit and have a music site that keeps me fairly busy. Love going to the gym

Happy to share food costs or seperate, either way is no problem

Utilities are seperate but very reasonable, They include electricty, gas, Optus, water and Foxtel available if you would like it.

LGBT friendly with great sense of humour. I've got my own music site which keeps me well occupied. Love all genres of music

Look forward to hearing from you


Listing ID: H16101752626658

Posted on 28 March 2019