About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Hi,

Are you a female professional or a student who is looking for a place that is just perfect to relax from a stressful day. Well, i guess you are about to find out about your dream place to live in.

LOCATION:

The location of this apartment is in a place that everyone dreams of. Your vacation could start from where you live. The beach is just at walking distance or to be more precise; you will be living on the edge of the beach.

You can enjoy looking at the beach from the 3rd floor while sitting in the terrace and enjoying your cup of coffee and maybe getting more productive by working on your laptop. Also, you take a break and enjoy a session of sport's variety that could be at the beach, in the indoor private gym, in the swimming pool, or even enjoying a session of sauna to release the stress and get the blood circulation flowing. Well, you can always pay us a visit to see all that by yourself.

You are never far away from nearby services ! Tramway, buses are just a foot step away. However, you might not need to use public transportation as you can walk to The university of Newcastle, FoodWorks market, coles or even the Marketown shopping central.

- 1 Min to tram and bus stops at Newcastle Beach

- 6 Min to The University of Newcastle

- 10 Min to Marketown and Coles Supermarket

.

.

.

ROOM DETAILS :

A private room with a double sized bed with a private bathroom in a shared apartment (I am a mother of 2 kids looking for females to share the extra room with me).

The room is fully furnished and the apartment as well.

*car park available

The rent = $400 per week (INCLUDING ALL UTILITIES)

Bond = 2 weeks rent.

.

.

.

AVAILABILITY

Available right away, you can contact me for inspection.

* General condition: Parties, alcohol, cooking pork are not allowed, thanks.

Regards,

Moon


Listing ID: H19031341812488

Posted on 13 March 2019