About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 23 to 26 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 30 years old


Room description

Hey All,

We are 3 girls and a dog in search of a fourth housemate. Dakota is a 10 month old Rottweiler. She spends most of her time on the deck but is super loving and well-trained.

Rent is split fairly and would be $200 pw plus bills which cost approx $10 a week per person (elec/internet/water/gas/wifi)

About me-

I work full time in government project management, I am a sporty person I like to keep healthy with my food and my lifestyle in general. I am very busy but also like to chill out and watch movies on the couch with my roomies after work: I work in the city . I am very clean and love cooking. I have my boyfriend over on the weekends sometimes (we have been together for 6 years but won't be living together until after we are married). My hobbies include Rugby League, Soccer, Oztag, gym, eating, bushwalking, movies and beaches

Meg: Meg is a fun, loving Brit who has a psychology degree and works part time in mental health while she completes a Masters of social work. Meg plays a lot of netball and and has a general interest in all sports, travel and food.

Jules: Jules is the Aussie version of Meg... loves sport, board games and the outdoors. She works full time in health promotion and enjoys socialising with friends in her free time.

We are all best friends and love to meet new people. We regard our house as family and would love to find someone like minded who can also consider it a home. We have regular roomie nights which include game nights, cheese and wine nights, movies or going on spontaneous adventures (we love to camp in the garden too!)

We would prefer to only live with other females, ideally in their 20s.


Listing ID: H20052155029419

Posted on 21 May 2020