About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 26 to 50 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Hello everyone I'm just looking for Genuine decent caring down to earth Housemate i don't judge person on looks what in person heart that measures up in world.I have caring Nature Most of us have had bad upbringing or had reasonable good depends we just hoping to find someone now to share house and you can get long with when sharing place for first time always total fresh new start makes you at total ease knowing you have relax stay without dramas this you then we get long find .sharing place all bout learning something new something old. )

I have 2 Furnish Rooms Queen ensemble size bed in room still heaps of Room at least Extra large room breezes there is Mirror Duchess

rent is $100PW WIFI Power

No Bond

Big back yard 6 ft fence

car Parking around back .

By the way money up front no rent no move in not fool or charity trying to get ahead in life doesn't mind giving someone roof over heads. as long you respect me as i shall you.

Asian or Overseas People local people Welcome

fresh start in life maybe call home its homely touch relaxation' tranquility

safe Home

Please if Add up Room is yes Available

leave your contact details behind or i won't take your message serious.

You have Excess to following Lounge,Kitchen,Bathroom,Toilet,Laundry,Backyard Dining room

Age is Open Maturity Helps..

Smoking outside only.

Homely Relaxation Feel as if home no need be anywhere but knowing you can start fresh feels like no stress free


Listing ID: H1908134940237

Posted on 13 August 2019