About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, mixed, non smokers

Ideal flatmates


Room description

Looking for one female to share a fully furnished room with another female

(Two females will share the room, two single beds in the room, $175/w per person including all bills)

Currently two Korean girls and one Japanese girl live there.

Available From 22/Jan


Address: 31 Abeckett Street Melbourne VIC 3000 (between Swanston St and Elizabeth St)

Right opposite of RMIT Building 80 – less than 1 min by walking

RMIT University City Main Campus – 1 min by walking

ALDI supermarket, Melbourne Central – 1 min by walking

Tram & Train station – 1 min by walking

State library, Woolworth & Coles supermarket – 1 ~ 2 min by walking

Melbourne Queen Victoria Market – 3 min by walking,


Fully furnished

Two bedrooms, Bathroom, Living room

TV, Fridge, Washing machine, Dryer, Fridge, Dining Table, Kitchen utensils, Microwave

Free Wifi Internet (unlimited data)

Total number of people living there : will be 4 females in total


To be shared with another female

Two single beds, two study desks/chairs

A big built-in wardrobe with siding mirror doors


Rent: $175 per week ($25 per day), all bills and internet fee are included (free)

Available From 22/Jan

Listing ID: H13012575737618

Posted on 15 January 2019