About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

This property has 3 double bedrooms & 2 bathrooms in total.

***A carpark space available at Elizabeth Street (opposite Victoria Market!)***

ROOM 1 ($310/wk) refers to the Double bedroom in the listing (NOT AVAILABLE)

ROOM 2 ($335/wk) refers to the Queen-sized bedroom in the listing.

ROOM 3 ($380/wk) refers to the Master bedroom in the listing (NOT AVAILABLE)

-BEDDING (Mattress protector) is provided without extra costs!

-We have TV, high speed Broadband, washing machine, microwave, oven, fridge and freezer, cooking utensils and other basic homeware.

-All bills are excluded and shared equally among tenants. Bills provided quarterly via email.

-Reachable on feet to Commonwealth bank (ATM), POST and restaurants

-A shared living room and bathroom.

-Excellent located around 2 supermarkets (Woolworth, Coles) and a Chinese store, which are reachable on feet for around 10 mins.

-Convenient transportation links to Flagstaff station (beside the building)

-University of Melbourne reachable on feet

-David Jones, Myer shopping centre and Monash college city campus (Take tram for 3 stops)

-Crown (Take tram for 7 stops)

*STRICTLY for smoke-free tenant only.

Please feel free to contact for viewing :)

Fully furnished

Newly renovated

TV

Balcony

Free access to swimming pool

Free access to gym&health centre

Free access to BBQ area

Fully furnished, secured apartment

Built-in wardrobe

WECHAT: agnesong26


Listing ID: H1908057580798

Posted on 20 November 2019