About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 April
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 28 to 30 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

male, from 25 to 37 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi all,

Looking for a single or couple to welcome into our home, available April 1st.

THE ROOM

Spacious, bright, carpeted with private ensuite. The room has triple panel windows and BIR, additional robe can be included.

THE APARTMENT

Clean and neat large open-plan living and kitchen complete with Xbox, Dyson and Le Creuset cookware. Apartment has two rooms and two ensuites with a communal area between and a balcony with a view of the Ol' Cheveron Hotel.

THE PERKS

- Price includes secure underground parking

- Direct access to Fawkner Park via bike gate

- 1 minute walk to tram stop for 3, 3a, 5, 6, 16, 64, 67 & 72

- 12 min tram ride to CBD

- Walking distance to Albert Park and Botanical Gardens

- Opposite an IGA, bank, Vietnamese, Japanese, post office, chemist, Alfred Hospital

- Free water bills

THE PEOPLE

We are a friendly, active, young couple, 27 yr old teacher and 30 yr engineeer, that enjoy sports (badminton, baseball, krav maga and cycling), board games, terrible dad jokes and generally having a good old laugh.

This place is perfect for Alfred employees, CBD workers, cyclists or anybody that suffers from 2 AM Tim Tam cravings.

PM me if this interests you, we'd be excited to meet you.


Listing ID: H19021171346794

Posted on 11 February 2019