About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 20 to 26 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 35 years old


Room description

Any couples or 2 friends who don’t mind sharing a bed looking for an apartment in the CBD?

🏙 To clarify, it will be you (a couple or two friends) and three flatmates who share the other room and have their own bathroom.

🏙 Available 28th August. $225/person a week, all bills included!

🏙 Fully furnished.

🏙 No minimum or maximum stay. You just need to get someone to take over your lease when you move out.

🏙 The apartment is on the 25th floor with amazing views of Melbourne and an En-suite bathroom.

🏙 It comes with two gyms, two swimming pools and a sauna!

🏙 Located in the CBD on Lonsdale street, so you are a 2 minute walk from Southern cross station, and coles is across the road.

🏙 Kitchen is stacked with herbs, spices, rice, pasta, sauces, beans, etc, etc, etc, from all the previous tenants, so you save heaps on buying food.

🏙 You’ll have three flatmates. A Welsh boy, a German boy and a Scottish girl. They’re all clean & respectful, but they’re also up for making new friends and having fun!

🏙 We have a tv, ps3 and Netflix 😋 We love watching films so its all one big sleepover.

I’m not very good at taking photos (it looks better in person). If you want to come and see it or have any questions, let me know! 😊 we leave on Wednesday so you would have to come and view 26th or 27th.


Listing ID: H19082634140854

Posted on 26 August 2019