About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 24 to 30 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 21 to 30 years old


Room description

Available for one Female.

Hey everyone,

This excellent located and confortable flat has different public transport options: tram #1 2 minutes walk, tram #3, 3a, 6, 16f, 64, 67 and 72 5 minutes walk and Flinders Train Station 10 minutes walk. The Royal botanical Gardens, Hammer Hall, Yarra River, The National Gallery and vibrant Melbourne CBD... JUST WALKING distance!!

***Included in rent***

- All utilities: Gas, electricity, water and unlimited NBN internet

- Weekly cleaning service in the common areas

- Netflix Account

***Available***

1 BED in a twin bedroom - to share with another friendly girl- , also each bed is super confortable, night tables, lamps and generous size closets, bed sheets and new pillows.

1 bathroom (separate shower and toilet), open kitchen, living/dining areas, laundry space (washing/dryer) and balcony.

Free access for tenants to swimming pool, gym and tennis court.

The flat is fully furnished and well organise

***The Rent***

$180 per week

$350 Security Key Deposit (bond) refundable when you leave the property

Contact me for further information and inspection times, preferable over the phone.

If you are overseas contact me on WhatsApp or send a message, the accommodation can be booked prior arrival time.


Listing ID: H1908136959584

Posted on 13 August 2019