About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 20 to 60 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

2 Rooms + car park space for rent: Available SUNDAY 22/12/2019.

Please contact me for inspection.

Great central location on Juniper Avenue, Point Cook. Close to Point Cook Town Center and featherbook shopping center, walking distance to those cafes/restaurants, banks, library, 7-Eleven, Chemist warehouse, Asia Grocery shops, supermarkets (Woolworth, Coles, Aldi), easy to do your grocery shopping.

5 minutes walk

to 495 bus stop, take you from Point Cook South Terminus to Williams Landing Station.

To 498 bus stop, take you from Hoppers Crossing Station to Laverton Station.

You will have your furnished room in this 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom and spacious living area modern family home, with friendly, easy-going roommate. The house has deducted heater and air-conditioner for heating and cooling.

Your bedroom will have Queen size bed, build-in wardrobe and others furniture showing as the display picture.

The shared common areas:

In Kitchen area, fridge, microwave, stove, oven, pantry space and dining table are there for sharing. You also can use Big screen TVs in the two big living areas. The washing machine and outdoor clothes line is ready for you to use. There is an existing vegie garden in the backyard, if you like to grow your own vegetable for the meals as a hobby.

Room 2: can set up as 2 single beds or 1 queen bed, with drawers, desk, chair, big size build-in wardrobe.

$200/week including bills (internet, electricity, gas, water) for one person.

Room 4: queen size bed, 2 bed-size tables, desk, chair, 2 tallboy drawers, build-in wardrobe.

$220/week including bills (internet, electricity, gas, water) for one person.

Minimum lease: 6 months

BOND: 4 weeks

About the flat mates

58 years old easy-going Australian male, clean, non-smoker, working full-time in Laverton.

20 Years old quiet Korean female, clean, non-smoker, working full-time in Point Cook.


Listing ID: H19121293428597

Posted on 12 December 2019