About the room

  • House
  • 6 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 20 to 52 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 50 years old


Room description

A very large 6 bedroom house.

2 rooms @ $165wk. Includes ALL utilities, (that's: internet, electricity, gas, pool usage etc...).

Room can be furnished or unfurnished, please let m know your preferences.

Currently sharing with 4 other housemates. Lady of the house would prefer: Female house-mate, but that is no deal breaker.

No couples.

A mature person, NO partyiers, a quiet family home with respect and morals.

Must be a small dog pet friendly person, as we have 2 small dogs. Unfortunately that means NO further dogs or cats, as we don't want to get on the wrong side of council.

Ducted air-con, in-ground pool, All the amenities. dishwasher, gas hot-water. Second separate bathroom & separate toilet. large fully fenced yard. street parking available. Very quiet neighbourhood.

A retreat area in the back of house, away from the major traffic, this can be closed off from the kitchen lounge dining area by closing the interconnecting door. Large covered patio outside off the kitchen, with BBQ.

Full use of common house areas including movie room . There is so much space everyone can retreat to different rooms of the house to escape and have peace.

As it is a share house, you MUST help keep the common areas clean. Bathroom, toilet clean, floors swept n mopped, empty toilet / Kitchen / bathroom rubbish, wash clean and put away what you use, just the usual common courtesies of a share house.

2 min walk to local shops & local Tavern. Local bus from near the shops close to the house. 5 min drive to Caloundra, all local beaches are within a 10 min drive. Quiet area, with parks, walkways and is a family oriented neighbourhood.

Friendly housemates with varied interests in life and different work environments.

If you are interested let us know

best of luck to you all in your search.

Cheers

David & MaCecilia


Listing ID: H110101201334587

Posted on 18 June 2019