About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 28 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi! I'm looking for a new roomie to help complete my home.

The house has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a guest room, patio and backyard. The room on offer has built in robes. The house is fully furnished. The room comes furnished with a queen sized bed; however, if you have your own furniture I can move the furniture from the room. The house has been freshly painted, new curtains and new fixtures. The main house is air-conditioned. There is off-street parking. Bills are included in the total rent ($220/week) and include water and electricity, wifi and a gardener that comes once a month and general shared household items. There is a guest bedroom/music room set up for the occasional guest. You are more than welcome to have friends over too. The house is 2mins walk to the local IGA store. Aldi, Parklands Tavern and shopping centre is 5mins away and Woolworths is 10mins away.

About me... I'm a high school teacher. When I'm not working I'm at the gym, cooking or enjoying the occasional wine and cheese platter with friends. I'm quite busy and work long days. I enjoy having the occasional mate/s around for dinner or a bbq but don't tend to get rowdy these days!

About you... I'm looking for someone who is the right fit to live in my house with me. Preferably someone who is in their late 20s - 40s (give or take a couple), guy or gal as long as your social, clean, not a homebody and a generally a good person :). I don't mind if you are either a student or a full time professional just someone who is not a homebody.

So if you think you might be a good fit, let me know and come round for a chat.

Thanks, Ebony


Listing ID: H18090911456685

Posted on 14 May 2019