About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 16 November
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hi all,

I'm an Australian who has lived in Sydney's east for 12 years. I have traveled a lot and love the outdoor life. I work all different hours and am rarely at home as this area has great beaches, parks and walks to explore. I surf badly, play soccer even worse but cook a mean bbq and love a catch up with friends at the beach. If you're new to Sydney then you'll always be welcomed to join in or to use the surfboards, kayaks ect, mi casa es tu casa!!

At home I'm happy to chill and keep things simple. It won't be a party house but it won't be a library either, entertaining is welcomed. I hope it will feel like your home and I'm happy to share what I have. I want to improve my Spanish, French and Indonesian along with my cooking so any help is welcomed.

I've recently bought the apartment and have enough space for someone to share it with. ATM it's a blank canvass so feel free to bring some artistic flair and add your own personal touch.

My 12yo son will stay 3 nights a week so you'll have to be ok with that. He is self sufficient, respectful and we are rarely home so it won't cramp your style, you'll probably have the apartment to yourself most of the time.

Hope to catch up soon.


Listing ID: H19100975619413

Posted on 9 October 2019