About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 38 to 64 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi,

I'm Jenni. Our home is an expansive 2 story house - filled with natural light. it's

in an attractive, safe and very convenient area. Large living areas and landscaped garden area with BBQ and north facing backyard. Beautifully furnished and all linen is provided if required. Everything on the doorstep - except the traffic noise. Three minutes walk to tram, shops, coffee and restaurants and ten minutes walk to the trains. A quick tram trip to Camberwell junction for cinema and more. Home environment. Safe and secure. Wireless internet

Your room is upstairs with quality furniture - including a double bed and built in robes. There is lots of natural light throughout the house and in your room. There is a bathroom upstairs with a separate toilet. And you have your own upstairs north facing, beautifully furnished sitting room and are welcome to share the huge family room downstairs. $340per week - includes utilities and wifi contributions. Heating costs are shared over the cooler months.

Safe parking out the front.

I am a professional - I have my own consulting business. I am quite social and have a happy disposition - and also very much respect your privacy. I enjoy music, art, theatre, film, good food and wine and good conversation. And walking, bike riding, gym and yoga!

It is a friendly 5 bedroom home - 4 of the rooms are upstairs but you will only be sharing with one other or on your own. I have 3 adult children with two living on the other side of the world. Very happy to share meals if it works for us both.

Looking for other happy, friendly and professional people to share this large house with. There is plenty of space for your privacy, balanced with other people for company.


Listing ID: H34F53DA0691F

Posted on 12 September 2019