About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 31 to 47 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 21 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

NOTE: For those international travellers - I'm not near the beach. But I am always happy to take you on trips during the weekends. I'm also happy to pick you up from the airport.

* 7 mins walk from Berala Station, 20 min walk from Lidcombe station and 1 min from bus stops. * 30mins train ride to Sydney CBD and 20mins to Parramatta. * home cooked dinners*lovely quiet back yard. * wireless Internet,, Cable TV and electricity INCLUDED IN RENT. * close to Sydney University and TAFE. * room includes a comfortable queen size bed, bed linen, drawers, Built In Wardrobe and WiFi access. * drug free environment. * fan available. * I speak Spanish and minimal Italian * Sharing with a gay man (me), a straight guy (Fady) and 3 curious cats (very curious). * quiet neighbourhood . *I'm a quiet but sociable person, who doesn't mind a backyard BBQ with mates or a party for celebrations. Love having TV buddies and chat buds while I smoke outside :) European/American/British backpackers are all welcome. Also happy to take in any sane Aussie within Sydney or interstate. We are currently looking for a new place nearby but have no hesitations in dragging you along with us hahah.


Listing ID: H1411097819977

Posted on 28 May 2019