About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 21 to 50 years old

Room description

I am a 48 year old male. I am a clean I love to cook and garden. It is a Big house in East Lindfield, huge native garden. I lived in America a long time and well travelled.

Looking for fun non smoker to move in straight away. I'm after $350.00 a week , Bills not included. The houses fully furnished 2 semi bathrooms and 1 major bathroom. 3 dining areas. Dining Table, huge outdoor bbq deck and entertaining area. And TV lounge room with enormous coffee table. It has a 60" LG TV with unlimited internet Netflix and Stan.

All mod cons in the kitchen eg dish washer, microwave, toaster, Nespresso, kettle, gas stove and all cutlery, plates and entertaining gadget.

It has a garage for some storage easy 24hr street parking. I have plenty of art and paintings. TV in bedroom with queen size bed. Laundry with washing machine and dryer. It's so close to PT bus to CBD within half an hour with heavy traffic and 10 min to Chatswood for Westfield or Chatswood chance. There is also a 10 minute walk to

Local shops IGA, Bakery, butcher, pharmacy, green grocer and great cafe got coffee and breakfast. I have a dog called Coco but sorry no more dogs with lease.

I promise in one look you love this place it's like a modern day cottage with native gardens water features and an outdoor bath under a camelia tree and huge outdoor deck with table and chairs.

I hope to hear from you.

Listing ID: H20010821743208

Posted on 9 March 2020