About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional


Ideal flatmates

female, students


Room description

Hi I am Wafa,

I am professional in the CBD I work sometimes from home or office.

I love music, reading, cooking shows, walking on the beach, traveling on the ferry, coffee with friends occasionally the normal girl things.

I speak English, Arabic, french a bit rusty, a bit of Spanish & Italian.

I have a fully furnished 2 private rooms available in my home to share with a female student or a professional woman.

The first room is double size, has a built-in wall to wall.queen size bed, fully furnished all timber coat hangers Large window, desk, bedside table with lamp.its $ 315 per week

The second room is double with queen size bed fully furnished, a clothing rack, timber coat hangers, and a small shelved cabinet, Large window no view Its $ 290.per week

We all share in the cleaning of our communal area

UTS, Sydney Uni, RPA, are 7 minutes by Bus from our home.

Or 20 minutes to the CBD

The house is well lit, lots of space, large windows. nice neighbors, IGA directly opposite for that late chocolate indulgence or forgot to buy the milk.Total convenience

My ideal flatmates: someone that pays rent on time, works full time, is respectful during the week and doesn't want to party.

Loves games or movie nights can unwind with a glass of wine on the weekend.

Likes their own privacy as well as communal chats :)

Bond 2 weeks in advance

Price can be negotiable slightly.


Listing ID: H190724105216918

Posted on 26 September 2019