About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 4 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 20 to 99 years old, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description


Students and Backpackers welcome.

I have a renovated Queenslander in Parramatta Park, downstairs has 4 bedrooms that I rent out, with a kitchenette and bathroom and toilet and laundry.

The house has a internal staircase to upstairs with a modern kitchen, dining room and lounge with a TV, Video/DVD player as well as CD stereo. Upstairs has varnished timber floors and another bathroom and toilet. There is also a rear deck with BBQ available at the back.

All rooms are air conditioned and have built in wardrobes and study desks. Linen is supplied and wireless internet is available and so is use of a push bike. Electricity and all other costs are included in rent.

I have a variety of sized rooms available (which are $220pw for the twin share or $200pw single for large double bed room, $100pw for the small room and $150pw for the other rooms to rent) and you can change to other rooms when they become available if you want to.

About me: I am local to North Queensland and have a good knowledge of the area and have also travelled all over Australia as well as overseas. Am happy to show roommates around and give advice on anything that you want to know. I am very active and compete in various sports as well. I look forward to your enquiry.

I do shift work so can arrange inspection at most times if you want.

For more information contact me .



Listing ID: H0911061949521

Posted on 30 April 2021