About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, students


Room description

This property has a huge yard that is fully fenced. Cosy shared living area, a lovely 3 way bathroom, (plans drawn for construction on 2nd bathroom to begin soon) new furniture, washing machine, dryer and huge fridge/freezer with nice, modern decor. Each room features brand new Slumberland medium feel mattress and ensemble base, new sheets, quilt, quilt cover and pillow/pillowcases. Brand new split system air-con, ceiling fan and brand new mirrored built in wardrobe with shelving. Side table and matching desk plus chair also included. A great central location very short walk to Piccones IGA, KFC, park, pub, police station & bus stop. Only 15 minute drive to Cairns Centre. Includes WIFI, Power, Water and Gas facilities.

Two flatmates wanted to share with 20 year old female in a lovely fully furnished house in Edmonton. Must love pets as there is a Border Collie who lives at the property and sleeps inside at night (sorry no cats considered). She is very loveable and will always accept pats or a game of fetch. Students and those with at least a part-time/casual job will be considered. Please be aware that you will be required to prove your income and identity just as any other tenant.

For a bit about the roommate, I’m Tee and I am a music/sound production major at uni and I work part time. I’m a massive tv, movie and theatre buff and love everything comic related. There is always some sort of music or show playing in the house. I’m very easy going and sociable and I like to cook. I’m usually up quite early everyday to walk my dog as she definitely rules the house so dog lovers are most welcome!


Listing ID: H19111604533191

Posted on 16 November 2019