About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 20 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

- Shared double storey house with ALL FEMALE ONLY

- 3 furnished rooms available for rent: Mid-Size (12sqm - Single Bed - $175/week), Big-Sized (13sqm - Single Bed - $180/week), Extra Large Size (14sqm - King Single Bed - $185/week).

- A neat and tidy house with spacious kitchen and lovely backyard area

- Furnished room with desk, chair, table lamp, bookshelf, built-in wardrobe, full size mirror, shoe rack, single bed and mattress provided

- Only 7 minutes walk from North Strathfield Station within 20 minutes train ride to CBD

- Bus stop right outside the house to Strathfield Station, Burwood, Hurstvile, Concord Hospital, Rhodes Shopping Centre, Ryde, Top Ryde Shopping Centre, Macquarie University and Macquarie Shopping Centre.

- 1 minute walk to Woolworths and 10 minutes walk to North Strathfield shopping town.

- Unlimited internet and utility bills included.

- Shared laundry, kitchen and bathroom.

There are currently 2 other females tenants living in the house and they are all in their 20s.

Preferred:

- No or minimal cooking

- Quiet, clean and tidy

- Long term renting

- Working professionals or students

- No pets

- No smoking

- Single

- No couples

MUST BE FEMALE;

MIN. 6 MONTHS STAY! (will be required to sign a rental agreement)

If interested, please feel free to message me and also provide a brief introduction of yourself :D


Listing ID: H19120185656107

Posted on 1 December 2019